0
13,90 €
(inkl. MwSt.)

Lieferbar innerhalb 24 Stunden

In den Warenkorb
Bibliografische Daten
ISBN/EAN: 9781408839126
Sprache: Englisch
Umfang: 568 S.
Format (T/L/B): 3.5 x 19.9 x 13 cm
Einband: Paperback

Beschreibung

This third novel in the Throne of Glass sequence, from New York Times bestselling author Sarah J. Maas, is packed with more heart-stopping action, devastating drama and swoonsome romance, and introduces some fierce new heroines to love and hate. Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Game of Thrones.